NEIL YOUNG When You Dance I Can Really Love

Welcome to samjacobsauthor Lyrics NEIL YOUNG When You Dance I Can Really Love Lyrics, singer by NEIL YOUNG

When you dance,
Do your senses tingle?
Then take a chance?
In a trance,
While the lonely mingle
With circumstance?

I’ve got
something to tell you,
you make it show.
Let me come over,
I know you know
When you dance
I can really love.

I can love,
I can really love,
I can really love
I can love,
I can really love,
I can really love

Like a
mountain that’s growing
a river that rolls
Let me come over,
I know you know
When you dance
I can really love.

When you dance,
Do your senses tingle?
Then take a chance?
In a trance,
While the lonely mingle
With circumstance?

I’ve got
something to tell you,
you make it show.
Let me come over,
I know you know
When you dance
I can really love.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

