NEIL YOUNG Baby, What You Want Me To Do

Welcome to samjacobsauthor Lyrics NEIL YOUNG Baby, What You Want Me To Do Lyrics, singer by NEIL YOUNG

You got me running, got me hiding
You got me running, hiding, hiding, running
Anywhere you want me, let it roll, yeah, yeah, yeah
You got me doing what you want me now
Baby what you want me to do?

Going up, going down, going up, down, down, up,
Anyway you want me let it roll, yeah, yeah, yeah
Yeah, you got me doing what you want me
Baby what you want me to do?

You got me running, got me hiding
You got me run, hide, hide, run
Anywhere you want me, let it roll, yeah, yeah, yeah
You got me doing what you want me now
Baby what you want me to do?

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

