NEIL YOUNG Love In Mind

Welcome to samjacobsauthor Lyrics NEIL YOUNG Love In Mind Lyrics, singer by NEIL YOUNG

Woke up this morning
with love in mind
It was raining outside
but my love still shined
Kept me warm
till my plane touched the sky

And I’ve seen love
make a fool of a man
He tried to make a loser win.
But I’ve got nothing to lose
I can’t get back again.

Man made rules
been holdin’ back my love
Can’t hold it back no more.
Churches long preach sex is wrong
Jesus where is nature gone?
What am I doing here?
What am I doing here?
What am I doing here?

Woke up this morning
with love in mind
It was raining outside
but my love still shined
Kept me warm
till my plane touched the sky

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

