NEIL YOUNG Married Man

Welcome to samjacobsauthor Lyrics NEIL YOUNG Married Man Lyrics, singer by NEIL YOUNG

Well, I’m a married man
Respect my happy home
I’m a married man
Respect my happy home
Don’t tempt me baby
Stop singin’ stop singin’
Your old song.

Well, I work all day
Take my money back home
Yeah. I work all day
Take my money back home
I ain’t got time to party
Ain’t got time for you
No more.

Well, I’m a married man
Respect my happy home
I’m a married man
Respect my happy home
Don’t tempt me baby
Stop singin’ stop singin’
Your old song.

Well, I’m a married man.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

