NEIL YOUNG Can’t Believe Your Lyin’

Welcome to samjacobsauthor Lyrics NEIL YOUNG Can’t Believe Your Lyin’ Lyrics, singer by NEIL YOUNG

Daylight breaks and I go to bed
And I find myself worryin’
about things you said
Oh honey,
I can’t believe your lyin’
But you tell me things
Things I know aren’t true.

You have changed my life
In too many ways.

Well, I lost my job
thinkin’ about you
Now there’s another man
workin’ in my place
Oh honey,
I can’t believe your lyin’
But you tell me things
Things I know aren’t true.

You have changed my life
In too many ways.

You have changed my life
In too many ways.

Well, my money’s gone
and so are you
My friends all tell me
I have been a fool
Oh honey,
I can’t believe your lyin’
But you tell me things
Things I know aren’t true.

You have changed my life
In too many ways.

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

